MISS AFRICA UKRAINE 2013

1ST EDITION

1ST EDITION

Hi guys (new fresh morning “almost 3:00 am” , new post);

As i told you in the recent post, this THE month of event in my city and like i wanted, i attended  the first edition of MISS AFRICA UKRAINE  and i did not regret one minute of it. It started may be at the “African time” (nobody is perfect) and don’t mind it, i came one hour after the given one, but this was magical and fantastic; …; and powerful , colorful. The adjectives could not describe what my eyes saw, my ears heard and my mouth shouted. ^_^

Well, the girl chose to represent my country (Cameroon) did not  attend (fear could not be a reason to give up girl;no matter who you are, you got your own beauty dear) as one or two others countries; but (secretly) the queen was my first choice. I have a good flair :p !!! I am talking to much , just appreciate the show !!!

Love.

For more pictures, follow the links below :

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

