TECHY NERDY.

Hey Guys (1st of September),

What are you up to for this first day of the year?? Believe me, for every student around the world, September is the beginning of the year , and August  the End.  For the 31st of August, i spend the day: chilling at home with my siblings, Hot Chocolate, Blogging Issue and laughing about how will be summer 2014!!!But first , lets face this new academic year and run that sh*t like a BOSS. *CHEESE*  🙂   ^_^   .

In this post, i wanted to share with you guys , what i found out while looking around the telecommunications world! And, let me tell you guys, being a * Techy Nerdy* for me is awesome as H*ll! I love what i see, i love what i am struggling during 9 months of an academic year, and i love how my future looks like. So keep updating with these two links below and watch out guys.

Love, TECHY NERDY FOR LIFE!!!!!

–   ”      Leaked: HTC One Android 4.3 Pre-Release      ”

 –   ”    Samsung Galaxy Gear Arriving September 4 – Confirmed  “

Leave a comment